Representative office in Latvia

Riga

Contact: Arvils Pūpols, CEO

Colemont FKB Latvia, SIA

Āraišu street 34, Riga, LV-1039

M +371 6724 0066

F  +371 6720 1737

info@colemontfkb.lv

www.colemontfkb.lv

 

Representative office in Lithuania

Vilnius

Contact: Giedrius Čiurinskas, CEO

UADBB “Colemont draudimo brokeris”

Konstitucijos pr. 26, LT-08105 Vilnius

 

 

Tallinn

Tallinn, Jõe tn.2b, 10151

T  (+372) 6 144 400

F  (+372) 6 144 570

info@chb.ee

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Contact our Insurance broker and we will get back to you or send us an email info@chb.ee

Our Offices in Estonia

Pärnu

Pärnu, Papiniidu 5, 80010

T  (+372) 44 99 205

F  (+372) 6 144 570

parnu@chb.ee

Rapla

Rapla, Tallinna mnt.22, 79512

T  (+372) 489 0460

F  (+372) 489 0461

rapla@chb.ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andry Saarm

Chairman of the Board

T  (+372) 6 144 560

M (+372) 52 93 169

andry@chb.ee

 

Ivo Teedla

Partner, Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 6 140 097

M (+372) 51 33 435

ivo@chb.ee

 

Kalle Hanson

Insurance Broker, Risk Engineer

T  (+372) 6 144 560

M (+372) 56 694 995

kalle@chb.ee

 

Maris Madisson

Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 6 144 560

M (+372) 52 66 418

maris@chb.ee

 

Priit Helm

CEO, Member of the Board

T  (+372) 6 140 096

M (+372) 50 91 392

priit@chb.ee

 

Oleg Proskin

Partner, Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 6 140 094

M (+372) 51 75 973

oleg@chb.ee

 

Siret Eelmäe

Assistant

T  (+372) 6 140 092

M (+372) 51 53 856

siret.eelmae@chb.ee

 

Nele Narjanen

Assistant

T  +372 614 4400

nele@chb.ee

Heiki Nurmeots

Partner, Corporate Solutions

T  (+372) 6 140 024

M (+372) 502 15 65

heiki@chb.ee

 

Meelis Valk

Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 6 140 093

M (+372) 51 07 597

meelis@chb.ee

 

Ragne Sein

Assistant - Office Manager

( On maternity leave )

T  (+372) 6 144 400

ragne@chb.ee

 

 

Piret Saard

Office Manager, Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 48 90 464

M (+372) 51 09 661

piret@chb.ee

Evelin Pärna

Sales Manager, Member of the Board

T  (+372) 44 99 206

M (+372) 50 44 955

evelin@chb.ee

 

Heli Viitas

Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 44 99 204

M (+372) 51 08 897

heli@chb.ee

 

Mari-Liis Robi

Assistant

T  (+372) 44 99 205

M (+372) 53 603 027

mari-liis.robi@chb.ee

Tiiu Orgmets

Insurance Broker

M  (+372) 50 91 679

tiiu@chb.ee

Egon Põder

Loss Recovery Specialist / Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 44 99 206

M (+372) 51 12 349

egon@chb.ee

 

Toomas Leibur

Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 44 99 206

M (+372) 51 14 705

toomas@chb.ee

 

 

 

Annika Pärn

Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 44 99 204

M (+372) 56 489 083

annika@chb.ee

 

Laivi Pärna

Insurance Broker / Assistant

T  (+372) 44 99 205

M (+372) 56 890 790

laivi@chb.ee

Geli Nõlvand

Accountant

T  (+372) 6 140 093

M (+372) 53 422 452

geli@chb.ee

Tallinn

Rapla

Pärnu

Tartu

Accounting

Jaanika Trahov

Assistant ( On maternity leave )

T  (+372) 48 90 460

M (+372) 56 239 790

jaanika@chb.ee

CHB Incurance is a member of Estonian Insurance Brokers Association and Estonian Service Industry Association

 

For quick questions call

+ 372 6 144 400

or send us an email

info@chb.ee

COMPANY DETAILS

CHB Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Address: Jõe str 2b, Tallinn, 10151

Registry code: 11327553

Bank accounts:

SEB Pank:

IBAN: EE24101022006425501

BIC: EEUHEE2X

Swedbank:

IBAN: EE192200221035928897

BIC: HABAEE2X

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

CHB Kindlustusmaakler OÜ is operating in the field of insurance brokerage pursuant to the Insurance Activities Act and has been included in the list of insurance brokers, which can be accessed on the website on the website or finance inspection by address Sakala 4, 15030 Tallinn.

 

The purpose of the enclosed general terms and conditions of a brokerage contract is to define the rights and obligations of CHB Kindlustusmaakler OÜ and the company’s clients in brokerage of insurance contracts and provision of other insurance broker’s services.