OFFICES IN ESTONIA

Tallinn

Pärnu mnt 158/1, 11317
T  (+372) 6 144 400
F  (+372) 6 144 570
info@chb.ee

Pärnu

Papiniidu 5, 80010
T  (+372) 449 9205
F  (+372) 614 4570
parnu@chb.ee

Rapla

Tallinna mnt.22, 79512
T  (+372) 489 0460
F  (+372) 489 0461
rapla@chb.ee


TALLINN

Andry Saarm
Chairman of the Board

T  (+372) 614 4560
M (+372) 529 3169
andry@chb.ee



Oleg Proskin
Partner, Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 614 0094
M (+372) 517 5973
oleg@chb.ee



Geli Nõlvand
Chief accountant

M  (+372) 5342 2452
geli@chb.ee

Priit Helm
CEO, Member of the Board

T  (+372) 614 0096
M (+372) 509 1392
priit@chb.ee



Meelis Valk
Insurance Broker

M (+372) 510 7597
meelis@chb.ee


Maris Madisson
Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 614 4560
M (+372) 526 6418
maris@chb.ee

Heiki Nurmeots
Partner, Corporate Solutions

T  (+372) 614 0024
M (+372) 502 1565
heiki@chb.ee


Kalle Hanson
Insurance Broker, Risk Engineer

T  (+372) 614 4560
M (+372) 5669 4995
kalle@chb.ee

Elin Kink
Assistant - Office Manager

M  (+372) 5342 6563
elin@chb.ee

Ivo Teedla
Partner, Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 614 0097
M (+372) 513 3435
ivo@chb.ee



Nele Narjanen
Assistant

T  (+372) 614 4400
nele@chb.ee


 

PÄRNU

Evelin Pärna
Sales Manager, Member of the Board

T  (+372) 449 9206
M (+372) 504 4955
evelin@chb.ee

Toomas Leibur
Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 449 9206
M (+372) 511 4705
toomas@chb.ee

Kristi Leas
Insurance Broker

M (+372) 5348 8016
kristi.leas@chb.ee

Egon Põder
Loss Recovery Specialist / Insurance Broker
T  (+372) 449 9206
M (+372) 511 2349
egon@chb.ee

Laivi Pärna
Insurance Broker / Assistant

T  (+372) 44 99 205
M (+372) 56 890 790
laivi@chb.ee

Annika Pärn
Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 449 9204
M (+372) 5648 9083
annika@chb.ee

Mari-Liis Robi
Assistant
(On maternity leave)

T  (+372) 449 9205
M (+372) 5360 3027
mari-liis.robi@chb.ee

Heli Viitas
Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 449 9204
M (+372) 510 8897
heli@chb.ee

Liis Poom
Assistant

T  (+372) 449 9205
liis.poom@chb.ee


RAPLA

Piret Saard
Office Manager,
Insurance Broker

T  (+372) 489 0464
M (+372) 510 9661
piret@chb.ee

Jaanika Rüütalu
Assistant

T  (+372) 489 0460
M (+372) 5623 9790
jaanika@chb.ee

 
 

TARTU

Tiiu Orgmets
Insurance Broker

M  (+372) 509 1679
tiiu@chb.ee

Alar Vaarak
Loss Recovery Specialist /
Insurance Broker

M  (+372) 516 1631
alar.vaarak@chb.ee

 
 

CHB_HONE_logo_small.png